Sunday, November 22, 2009

Cafe Tacvba Special Radio Edition

Cafe Tacvba is coming to Austin, Texas November 29, 2009 this Thanksgiving weekend. They'll be performing at La Zona Rosa. And for those of you going to a Cafe Tucvba concert, here's a compilation of several songs from various albums to get you in the mood for the event. If Cafe Tacvba is not coming to you town, enjoy the playlist anyway because this great music is the next best thing to being there.

1. Volver a Comenzar
2. Esta Vez
3. El Outsider
4. Quiero Ver
5. Maria
6. El Baile y El Sol
7. Esa Noche
8. Eres
9. Como Te Extraño Mi Amor
10. El Punal y El Corazon
11. Las Batallas
12. Avientame
13. Tomar El Fresco
14. El Hombre Impacible
15. Las Flores
16. Puntos Cardinales
17. Medio Dia
18. El Fin De La Infancia
19. Chilanga Banda
20. Ojale Que Llueva Cafe

Rock y Roll Radio wishes our all listeners, friends and family a Happy Thanksgiving!

Go to to listen to some great Cafe Tacvba music and start the holiday season with some festive cheer.

Bookmark and Share