Sunday, August 2, 2009

Fast and Furious 4 Radio Edition

The Fast and Furious 4 movie originally came out in April of this year but was released on DVD this past Tueday. What was pretty amazing about this movie was the extensive out reach to the Latin community. The actors were on Univision, Mun2, MTV3 and many other Spanish media outlets promoting the movie. Also, if you look at the music score for this movie, the music consist of mainly Reggaeton music and artist. If you were a fan of the original The Fast and The Furious movie, you'll like this movie because it stays true to the theme and characters. The actors for the movie were Vin Diesel, Paul Walker, Michelle Rodriguez and Jordana Brewster.

This Rock y Roll Radio Edition consist of the songs off the Fast and Furious 4 soundtrack with the exception of "Bandoleros", which comes from the Fast and Furious Tokyo Drift. Unfortunately, "Bad Girls" by Pitbull and Robin Thicke was not available on our service.

1. "Bang" by Rye Rye & M.I.A.
2. "G-Stro" by Busta Rhymes
3. "Loose Wires" by Kenna
4. "Blanco" by Pitbull & Pharrell
5. "Krazy" by Pitbull & Lil Jon
6. "You Slip, She Grip" Pitbull & Tego Calderon
7. "Head Bust" by Shark City Click
8. "Virtual Diva" by Don Omar
9. "La Isla Bonita" by Tasha
10. "Bandolero" by Don Omar featuring Tego Calderon

Hope you get a chance to see Fast and Furious 4, trailer below, and especially go to Rock y Roll Radio , web radio, to listen to the sound track.

Fast & Furious

Bookmark and Share